Partager
Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Current Size: 100%

L'ESTRAN ANIME

Location
Monday 27 Mar
Web Site http://estran.anime.free.fr
Phone +33 6 10 40 02 50
Email
Address Plage de Montamer 17740 Sainte-Marie-de-Ré
Saphia, passionate seaside offers tours around 2am, for children, teens and adults.

Indispensable: Safety for all shoes.

Prices: Adults € 15 / Children 12-18years: 10 € / 6-11yrs: 5 €
Mon 27 Mar 2017
Tue 28 Mar 2017
Wed 29 Mar 2017
Thu 30 Mar 2017
Fri 31 Mar 2017
Sat 1 Apr 2017
Sun 2 Apr 2017
Mon 3 Apr 2017
Tue 4 Apr 2017
Fri 7 Apr 2017
Sat 8 Apr 2017
Sun 9 Apr 2017
Mon 10 Apr 2017
Tue 11 Apr 2017
Wed 12 Apr 2017
Thu 13 Apr 2017
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Mon 24 Apr 2017
Tue 25 Apr 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Fri 28 Apr 2017
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
10h15 to 10h15
10h45 to 10h45
11h30 to 11h30
12h to 12h
14h15 to 14h15
13h45 to 13h45
14h30 to 14h30
15h30 to 15h30
16h30 to 16h30
08h to 08h
09h to 09h
09h45 to 09h45
10h15 to 10h15
11h to 11h
11h30 to 11h30
12h to 12h
12h30 to 12h30
13h to 13h
13h45 to 13h45
14h15 to 14h15
08h to 08h
08h45 to 08h45
09h45 to 09h45
10h30 to 10h30
11h to 11h
11h45 to 11h45
12h45 to 12h45
13h30 to 13h30

Payment methods

  • Cheques bancaires et postaux
  • Espèces

What's on

All diary