Partager
Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Current Size: 100%

VISITE GUIDÉE DES FORTIFICATIONS VAUBAN (CLASSÉES À L'UNESCO)

Location
Tuesday 22 Aug
Web Site http://www.reservation-iledere.com/z6128e4x25757_fr-Bureau-d-Information-Touristique.aspx?Param/IdProprio=2050
Phone +33 5 46 09 20 06
Email
Address Porte des Campani 17410 Saint-Martin-de-Ré
Guided tour of the Vauban's fortifications in Saint-Martin-de-Ré, built in the XVIIth century and classed to the UNESCO list. price: 6,50€ per person - 3€ per child (from 4 to 12 years old).
Inscription : Tourist Desk of Saint-Martin-de-Ré (in front of the Museum) The visit coulb be cancelled according to the number of people.
Tue 22 Aug 2017
Fri 25 Aug 2017
Fri 1 Sep 2017
Tue 5 Sep 2017
Tue 12 Sep 2017
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Tue 26 Sep 2017
Tue 3 Oct 2017
Tue 10 Oct 2017
Tue 17 Oct 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Tue 31 Oct 2017
Tue 7 Nov 2017
Tue 14 Nov 2017
Tue 21 Nov 2017
Tue 28 Nov 2017
Tue 5 Dec 2017
Tue 12 Dec 2017
Tue 19 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30
10h30 to 10h30

Payment methods

  • Carte bleue
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cheques bancaires et postaux
  • Espèces
  • Eurocard - Mastercard
  • Visa