Partager
Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Current Size: 100%

VISITE DU CLOCHER DE L'EGLISE

Location
Sunday 09 Jul
Phone +33 5 46 30 21 40
Address Eglise Place Eudes d'Aquitaine 17740 Sainte-Marie-de-Ré
Guided visit of the Sainte-Marie's church tower, after the mass, by the association 'Les Amis de l'Eglise'.
Free tour reservation.
Free financial participation.
Sun 9 Jul 2017
Tue 11 Jul 2017
Thu 13 Jul 2017
Sun 16 Jul 2017
Tue 18 Jul 2017
Thu 20 Jul 2017
Sun 23 Jul 2017
Tue 25 Jul 2017
Thu 27 Jul 2017
Sun 30 Jul 2017
Tue 1 Aug 2017
Thu 3 Aug 2017
Sun 6 Aug 2017
Tue 8 Aug 2017
Thu 10 Aug 2017
Sun 13 Aug 2017
Tue 15 Aug 2017
Thu 17 Aug 2017
Sun 20 Aug 2017
Tue 22 Aug 2017
Thu 24 Aug 2017
Sun 27 Aug 2017
Tue 29 Aug 2017
Thu 31 Aug 2017
Tue 5 Sep 2017
Tue 12 Sep 2017
10h45 to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h45 to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h45 to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h45 to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h45 to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h45 to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h45 to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h45 to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h
10h to 12h

What's on

All diary